top of page
TDOB CoverArt_edited.jpg

"House of Doors" CD

In stock
Product Details

Amy's sophomore album released on the Red Pill label (2010)

1) A Promise's Demise

2) Amelia

3) Skeleton Key

4) Get Over It

5) The Rest of Us Fall

6) Sketches of Plans

7) Spinning Plates

8) Sleepwalking to Dreaming

9) The Picture

10) You Make Me Free

11) Through Grass

Save this product for later
bottom of page