top of page
TDOB CoverArt_edited.jpg

"Sycamore Tree" CD

In stock
Product Details

A mellow Christmas album (2011) featuring traditional carols and original songs.

1) God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen

2) We Three Kings

3) Lullaby for a King (acoustic)

4) Sycamore Tree

5) In the Bleak Midwinter

6) Babies and Their Halos

7) Silent Night

8) Lullaby for a King (full band)

Save this product for later
bottom of page