top of page
TDOB CoverArt_edited.jpg

"The Darkness of Birds" CD

In stock
Product Details

Amy Petty's latest album, released January 24, 2020

In stock and ships within 24 hours

1) The Dreams That Are Waiting for Us

2) Murder Ballad (The Innocent Cry)

3) Undertow

4) Sick of the Radio

5) Pull

6) The Other Way

7) Liar and a Thief

8) Moses

9) Closer to Gone

10) You Never Came

11) The Day the Devil Died

Save this product for later
bottom of page